Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 54 (6.699 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wishy9"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> EstimatedProphet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Jeff Hubbard; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 1,745 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis Sports and Music Center on 1984-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Far From Me, My Brother Esau-> Ramble On Rose-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 991 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Lazy Lightning > Supplication Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Black Peter > Around & Around E1: Johnny B. Goode E2: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Audience; Mike Martin; Mark Bunton; Chuck
Downloads: 904 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set I Mississippi Half Step, Good Morning Little School Girl, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped t Set II China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Estimated Prophet, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Downloads: 582 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1982-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko-> Minglewood Bl Set 2 Women Are Smarter-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F; Joe Morrone
Downloads: 773 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Foolish Heart -> The Promised Land Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tim Wiley
Downloads: 2,666 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Lenny Stubbe; Craig Hillwig
Downloads: 913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Worcester Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 The Music Never Stopped Loser C.C. Rider Cumberland Blues Cassidy Ramble On Rose Brother Esau Big Railroad Blues > Promised Land disc 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Uncle John's Band > Playin in the Band > Drums disc 3 Space Truckin' > Wharf Rat > Miracle > Touch of Grey
Keywords: Jeff Silberman; Andy G
Downloads: 1,725 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1984-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue 1/0/00
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 608 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Scarlet Begonias, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E:Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> E: Black Muddy River *New York City Percussion Ensemble Opened.
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 746 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door At the start of the show, as a goof on their Letterman appearance, Bobby urged the crowd to "levitate Garcia."
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 1,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Picasso Moon, A Little Light, Tennessee Jed, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land, California Earthquake Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Craig Hillwig; Lenny Stubbe
Downloads: 797 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Craig Hillwig; Lenny Stubbe
Downloads: 659 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Keo; Mr. Currier
Downloads: 573 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1982-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> CC Rider, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Loser, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Women Are Smarter, To Lay Me Down, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; David Dyche
Downloads: 858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Audience; Craig Hillwig, Lenny Stubbe; Ted Mattes
Downloads: 705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Jack Straw-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Revolution
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 1,055 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,984 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Must Have Been the Roses, Cassidy, Big RR Blues, Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Let It Grow, Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace *W Stephen Stills
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1994-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Easy Answers Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Rain
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger; Roger Jones; Corey Clayton; Watson
Downloads: 2,674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed* > Promised Land, Sugaree, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha > Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet > He's Gone > Drums^ > I Got My Mojo Working^ > The Other One > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia^ E: U.S. Blues * - w/ Hamza El Din ^ - w/ Lee Oskar
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 1,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Alabama Getaway Promised Land It Must Have Been the Roses El Paso West LA Fadeaway Minglewood Blues Big Railroad Blues Tuning/Banter Music Never Stopped Might as Well Disc Two/Set Two: Intro China Cat I know You Rider Playin' in the Band Terrapin Station Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space The Wheel Truckin' Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door * with Branford Marsalis on saxophones! Marsalis played throughout the second set and encore.
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger; Keo; B.R. And Mr. Currier
Downloads: 612 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1990-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil Just A Little Light When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble On Rose The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,852 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01. Shakedown Street 13:56 02. Greatest Story Ever Told 03:51 03. Friend Of The Devil -> 08:38 04. El Paso 05:13 05. Bird Song -> 10:35 06. Cassidy 05:59 07. Tennessee Jed -> 07:54 08. Looks Like Rain 08:39 09. China Cat Sunflower -> 06:57 10. I Know You Rider 06:03 Set 2 11. Scarlet Begonias -> 11:54 12. Fire On The Mountain 13:04 13. C C Rider 09:41 14. Estimated Prophet -> 11:02 15. Eyes Of The World -> 14:48 16...
Downloads: 2,582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightnin' > Supplication > Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey > Samson And Delilah, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Hell In A Bucket Deal Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Crazy Fingers -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: PA Deli Mike; Mr. Chips
Downloads: 2,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Feel Like A Stranger Never Trust A Woman Built To Last Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: JR Fishman
Downloads: 5,440 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1983-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues C C Rider Althea Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 3,677 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-16 - Grateful Dead
SET 1 CD 1 {73:58.71} 01. Crowd/Tunning {2:53.55} 02. Hell In A Bucket {7:12.20} 03. Cold Rain & Snow {6:49.03} 04. Little Red Rooster {12:13.18} 05. Stagger Lee {8:41.63} 06. Queen Jane Approximately {8:42.71} 07. Tennessee Jed {11:02.59} 08. Cassidy {6:40.69} 09. Deal {9:42.13} SET 2 CD 2 {64:26.21} 01. Crowd/Tunning {2:10.33} 02. Samson And Delilah {8:40.19} 03. Iko Iko {10:13.34} 04. Looks Like Rain {9:50.74} 05...
Keywords: Dave Brotman; Tim Wiley
Downloads: 3,586 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street -> Bertha Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> Cold Rain And Snow The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Eyes Of The World -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; anonymous; Brion Green; ChrisJ; LMPP
Downloads: 1,221 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Wang Dang Doodle Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road Eternity -> Deal Set 2 In The Midnight Hour Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger; Roger Jones
Downloads: 1,060 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Bertha We Can Run Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: David Neaman; DougNawrocki
Downloads: 8,333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1981-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song C C Rider Althea Let It Grow -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road*-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,821 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Hell In A Bucket Deal Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Crazy Fingers -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Bill Koucky; GMB
Downloads: 3,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1994-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Minglewood So Many Roads Tom Thumb Blues Beat It On Down The Line High Time Easy Answers Don't Ease Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Long Way To Go Home Dark Star (1st verse)-> Drumz-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On The Moon-> Sugar Magnoilia-> 304 Sunshine Daydream E I Fought The Law (AUD)
Keywords: Soundboard; 3d
Downloads: 3,413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Iko Iko, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Uncle John's Band-> Only A Fool-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,052 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Loser, My Brother Esau, Bird Song Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Drums, Gimme Some Lovin', All Along The Watchtower, The Wheel, The Other One, Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night premier of All Along The Watchtower
Keywords: Audience; Danny Thompson; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 646 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed*-> Deal, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, From The Heart Of Me, I Need A Miracle, Drums**-> Not Fade Away***-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam***-> I Got My Mojo Workin Jam***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***, E: Johnny B. Goode *W Hamza El Din, **W Lee Oskar, ***W John Cippolina
Keywords: Audience; Mike Martin; Mark Bunton
Downloads: 1,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Beat It On Down The Line Candyman C C Rider Bird Song Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Samson And Delilah -> I Just Want To Make Love To You -> I Need A Miracle -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; GEMS; Alex Ford; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 2,520 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Big River Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; JAZ
Downloads: 2,567 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre on 1984-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Big River Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Bill Reutelhuber
Downloads: 3,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea My Brother Esau -> Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Jack Straw He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 6,573 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Bertha, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, El Paso*, If The Shoe Fits, Bird Song Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Way to Go Home-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,161 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Childhood's End Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Unbroken Chain Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Ace Cubby; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 11,000 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Comes A Time -> Lost Sailor -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> She Belongs To Me -> Gloria Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women Wang Dang Doodle Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jeff Silberman; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 6,295 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jefferson Civic Center Coliseum on 1995-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle*-> Maggie's Farm*, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Here Comes Sunshine, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> That Would Be Something-> Uncle John's Band-> Mathilda**-> Drums**-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,765 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
GratefulDead
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree